Friday the 4th of December

I have been experimenting and here’s one I tried with marker pens (Letraset Flex Marker). Markers first, colored pencils on top.

20151019_151415

The reference is not a royalty free photo so I don’t intend to finish this one. It was just an experiment. Here I used the colors : Light Fawn, Blush and Cinnamon and some Nutmeg.

20151023_012339

I started layering with colored pencils, above.

The problem with markers is, yup you guessed it, the smell. If you are okay with it, it’s quite a nice medium. Expensive though – each pen will cost you Dhs 10/- 20151024_133243

Until, next time my dear readers. Take care. And keep toxic people out of your life 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

